About Plintex

One of the activities of PENOPLEX, which is a major Russian producer of construction products based on polymers, is the development and production of decorative and finishing materials from polystyrene under the trade mark PLINTEX®.
Products PLINTEX® is produced at two plants, one of which is located in the North-West Federal District of the Russian Federation, in the city of Kirishi (Leningrad region), the second outside the Russian Federation, in the Republic of Kazakhstan (Kapchagai).

/imgs/slider/about1.jpg /imgs/slider/Kirishi.jpg /imgs/slider/about3.jpg

Possessing the largest scientific, research and production base, the plant uses the most advanced technologies to produce a wide range of products. Both plants are equipped with modern equipment and are automated by 100%.

Quality control - production facilities are equipped according to the principle of a white room, and a certified factory laboratory participates in a 4-step quality check:

When receiving raw materials
When it is loaded into an extruder
When cutting products
Upon acceptance in a certified laboratory

PLINTEX® products are produced only from quality primary raw materials. Raw materials used in production are not harmful. Warehouses with an area of ​​more than 3 thousand m2 allow you to create the stock of goods necessary to fulfill customer orders as soon as possible.

/imgs/about-slides2/ceiling_plinth.jpg /imgs/about-slides2/molding.jpg /imgs/about-slides2/duroprofile.jpg
Ceiling plinths Moldings Duroprofile ART
Due to a wide range of decorative elements PLINTEX® you will find for yourself the models that best meet all your requirements Experimenting in the design with such products can be without limits, creating both classic interior solutions, and very original exquisite compositions Duropolymer is a composite impact-resistant polymer, made of expanded polystyrene under high pressure.
In the ART PLINTEX® product range, there are both floor plinths, moldings and casings
View All

О Компании

Одно из направлений деятельности компании ПЕНОПЛЭКС, являющейся крупным российским производителем строительной продукции на основе полимеров, - это разработка и производство декоративно-отделочных материалов из полистирола под торговой маркой ПЛИНТЭКС®.
Продукция ПЛИНТЭКС® производится на двух заводах, один из которых расположен в Северо-Западном Федеральном округе РФ, в городе Кириши (Ленинградская область), второй за пределами РФ, в республике Казахстан (г.Капчагай).

/imgs/slider/about1.jpg /imgs/slider/Kirishi.jpg /imgs/slider/about3.jpg

Обладая крупнейшей научной, исследовательской и производственной базой, завод использует самые передовые технологии, позволяющие производить широкий спектр продукции. Оба завода снабжены современным оборудованием и автоматизированы на 100%.

Проверка качества - производственные помещения оборудованы по принципу белой комнаты, а аттестованная заводская лаборатория участвует в 4-ступенчатой проверке качества:

При приёмке сырья
При его загрузке в экструдер
При нарезке изделий
При приемке в аттестованной лаборатории

Продукция ПЛИНТЭКС® производится только из качественного первичного сырья. Сырье, используемое при производстве, не является вредным. Складские помещения площадью более 3 тыс. м2 позволяют создавать товарный запас, необходимый для выполнения заказов клиентов в кратчайшие сроки.

/imgs/about-slides2/ceiling_plinth.jpg /imgs/about-slides2/molding.jpg /imgs/about-slides2/duroprofile.jpg
Плинтусы потолочные Молдинги Дюропрофиль ART®
Благодаря широкому ассортименту декоративных элементов ПЛИНТЭКС® Вы найдете для себя модели, оптимально соответствующие всем Вашим требованиям Экспериментировать в дизайне с такими изделиями можно без ограничений, создавая как классические интерьерные решения, так и весьма оригинальные изысканные композиции Дюрополимер представляет собой композитный ударопрочный полимер, изготавливаемый из пенополистирола под высоким давлением.
В ассортименте ART ПЛИНТЭКС® имеются как напольные плинтусы, так и молдинги и наличники
Посмотреть