About Plintex

One of the activities of PENOPLEX, which is a major Russian producer of construction products based on polymers, is the development and production of decorative and finishing materials from polystyrene under the trade mark PLINTEX®.
Products PLINTEX® is produced at two plants, one of which is located in the North-West Federal District of the Russian Federation, in the city of Kirishi (Leningrad region), the second outside the Russian Federation, in the Republic of Kazakhstan (Kapchagai).

Our projects

The owner of the Grand Prix and the premium of 30,000 rub was Ekaterina Vasilyeva, a designer from St. Petersburg with the project "Apartment on Kirochnaya."The project was declared the winner by all members of the jury. According to the organizers of the contest, this design project meets the basic concept of the brand PLINTEX®: "Light and laconic framing of the interior".

The project of a bookstore in the city of Murmansk.

It is intended to use the PLINTEX® profiles in the decoration of walls, ceilings and furniture. The interior creates an imitation of the urban landscape and the atmosphere of old St. Petersburg. Products PLINTEX® play the role of imitation of architectural elements in interior decoration

View More

Project apartment for a young family of two

Plintex® profiles of various purposes are used in the decoration: plinths, moldings. A glass partition decorated with the PLINTEX® profiles is used for zoning the room.

View More

Design project of the apartment: residential building, Volgograd

In the decoration of the ceilings, the ceiling plinths PLINTEX®: I 80/80, painted white, and M 70/20, painted in the color of dark wood are used.

View More

Restaurant in the Belgian style. Business Center "Technopark", Republic of Belarus, Mogilev

The oriental-style decorative grille was developed exclusively from the PLINTEX® M 20/10 moldings (a nodal element for trimming moldings is attached). The entire grille is enclosed in a frame made of the PLINTEX® I110 / 110 cornice

View More

О Компании

Одно из направлений деятельности компании ПЕНОПЛЭКС, являющейся крупным российским производителем строительной продукции на основе полимеров, - это разработка и производство декоративно-отделочных материалов из полистирола под торговой маркой ПЛИНТЭКС®.
Продукция ПЛИНТЭКС® производится на двух заводах, один из которых расположен в Северо-Западном Федеральном округе РФ, в городе Кириши (Ленинградская область), второй за пределами РФ, в республике Казахстан (г.Капчагай).

Наши Проекты

Обладателем "Гран При" и премией в сумме 30 000 рублей стала Екатерина Васильева, дизайнер из Санкт-Петербурга с проектом "Квартира на Кирочной". Проект был признан победителем всеми членами жюри. По словам организаторов конкурса, этот дизайн проект отвечает основной концепции бренда ПЛИНТЭКС®: "Легкое и лаконичное обрамление интерьера".

Проект книжного магазина в г. Мурманске.

Предполагается использование профилей ПЛИНТЭКС® в отделке стен, потолков и мебели. В интерьере создается имитация городского ландшафта и атмосферы старого Петербурга. Изделия ПЛИНТЭКС® выполняют роль имитации архитектурных элементов в декорировании интерьера

Посмотреть полностью

Проект квартиры для молодой семьи из двух человек

В отделке использованы профили ПЛИНТЭКС® различного назначения: плинтусы, молдинги. Для зонирования помещения используется стеклянная перегородка, декорированная профилями ПЛИНТЭКС®

Посмотреть полностью

Дизайн-проект квартиры: жилой дом, г.Волгоград

В отделке потолков используются потолочные плинтусы ПЛИНТЭКС®: I 80/80, окрашенные в белый цвет, и М 70/20, окрашенные в цвет темного дерева

Посмотреть полностью

Ресторан в бельгийском стиле. Бизнес-центр «Технопарк», Республика Беларусь, г. Могилев

Декоративная решетка в восточном стиле разработана эксклюзивно из молдингов ПЛИНТЭКС® М 20/10 (узловой элемент подрезки молдингов прилагается). Вся решетка заключена в раму, выполненную из карниза ПЛИНТЭКС® I110/110

Посмотреть полностью