Products

The stock of the company includes a wide choice of ceiling plinths (presented as classical models, and ceiling plinths for stretch ceiling, LED lighting, ceiling plinths with ornament); moldings for walls; corners for ceiling plinth; floor plinths of duropolymer; universal adhesive.

The collection of ceiling plinths of PLINTEX® can be divided into special properties and purpose: classical models of ceiling plinths, ceiling plinths for stretch ceilings and LED strip, plinths with embossing, moldings.

Duropolymer plinths (ART DuroProfile)

Duropolymer is a composite high-impact polymer, made from expanded polystyrene under high pressure. Duropolymer end products have a high density, which allows them to be used as decoration for floors, doors, walls, etc.

The ART PLINTEX® stock includes both baseboards and platbands.

Floor plinth gives the floor a finished look, is an important element of the whole interior. In addition to the aesthetic functions, the plinth hides the formed joints between the floor and the wall, eliminates the penetration of dust, dirt and moisture. A special cable channel in the plinth is designed to hide telephone wires and other communications.

The casing for the doors is a decorative part that not only closes the assembly seam and protects the insulation materials from contact with UV light, but also gives the entrance space a refined look.

Installation

ART F 70/15

Duropolymer plinth ART F 70/15

Learn More

ART F 70/16

Duropolymer plinth ART F 70/16

Learn More

ART F 80/16

Duropolymer plinth ART F 80/16

Learn More

ART F 80/17

Duropolymer plinth ART F 80/17

Learn More

ART M1 25/15

Duropolymer molding ART M1 25/15

Learn More

ART P 50/15

Duropolymer baseplate/plinth ART P 50/15

Learn More

Продукция

Ассортимент компании включает в себя богатый выбор потолочных плинтусов (представлены как классические модели, так и плинтусы для натяжного потолка, светодиодной подсветки, плинтусы с орнаментом); молдингов для стен; уголков для потолочного плинтуса; напольных плинтусов из дюрополимера; клея универсального.

Коллекцию потолочных плинтусов ПЛИНТЭКС® можно разделить по особым свойствам и назначению: классические модели потолочных плинтусов, плинтусы для натяжных потолков и светодиодной ленты, плинтусы с буртиком, плинтусы с тиснением, молдинги.

Плинтусы из дюрополимера (дюропрофиль ART®)

Дюрополимер представляет собой композитный ударопрочный полимер, изготавливаемый из пенополистирола под высоким давлением. Конечные изделия из дюрополимера обладают высокой плотностью, что позволяет использовать их в качестве декора полов, дверей, стен и т.п.

В ассортименте ART ПЛИНТЭКС® имеются как напольные плинтусы, так и наличники.

Напольный плинтус придает полу завершенный вид, является важным элементом всего интерьера. Помимо эстетических функций, плинтус скрывает образовавшиеся стыки между полом и стеной, исключает проникновение пыли, грязи и влаги. Специальный кабель-канал в плинтусе предназначен для скрытия телефонных проводов и прочих коммуникаций.

Наличник для дверей – это декоративная часть, которая не только закрывает монтажный шов и предохраняет изоляционные материалы от контакта с ультрафиолетом, но и придает входному пространству изысканный вид.

Монтаж

ART F 70/15

Плинтус из дюрополимера ART F 70/15

подробнее

ART F 70/16

Плинтус из дюрополимера ART F 70/16

подробнее

ART F 80/16

Плинтус из дюрополимера ART F 80/16

подробнее

ART F 80/17

Плинтус из дюрополимера ART F 80/17

подробнее

ART M1 25/15

Молдинг из дюрополимера ART M1 25/15

подробнее

ART P 50/15

Наличник/плинтус из дюрополимера ART P 50/15

подробнее