Products

The stock of the company includes a wide choice of ceiling plinths (presented as classical models, and ceiling plinths for stretch ceiling, LED lighting, ceiling plinths with ornament); moldings for walls; corners for ceiling plinth; floor plinths of duropolymer; universal adhesive.

The collection of ceiling plinths of PLINTEX® can be divided into special properties and purpose: classical models of ceiling plinths, ceiling plinths for stretch ceilings and LED strip, plinths with embossing, moldings.

Adhesive

Polymer adhesive PLINTEX® is used for products made of polystyrene, polyurethane, PVC, wood-based panels, cardboard, leather, wallpaper curbs, carpets, ceramics, glass, wood, for bonding to concrete, brick, plaster and wood bases.

Adhesive PLINTEX® transparent. Available in soft plastic bottles of 0.2, 0.4 and 0.75 l.

Installation

Adhesive 0,2 l

Polymer adhesive PLINTEX® in a 0.2 l soft plastic bottle

Learn More

Adhesive 0,4 l

Polymer adhesive PLINTEX® in a 0.4 l soft plastic bottle

Learn More

Adhesive 0,75 l

Polymer adhesive PLINTEX® in a 0.75 l soft plastic bottle

Learn More

Продукция

Ассортимент компании включает в себя богатый выбор потолочных плинтусов (представлены как классические модели, так и плинтусы для натяжного потолка, светодиодной подсветки, плинтусы с орнаментом); молдингов для стен; уголков для потолочного плинтуса; напольных плинтусов из дюрополимера; клея универсального.

Коллекцию потолочных плинтусов ПЛИНТЭКС® можно разделить по особым свойствам и назначению: классические модели потолочных плинтусов, плинтусы для натяжных потолков и светодиодной ленты, плинтусы с буртиком, плинтусы с тиснением, молдинги.

Клей

Клей полимерный ПЛИНТЭКС® применяется для изделий из полистирола, полиуретана, ПВХ, деревоплиты, картона, кожи, обойных бордюров, ковровых покрытий, керамики, стекла, древесины, для приклеивания к основаниям из бетона, кирпича, штукатурки и дерева.

Клей ПЛИНТЭКС® прозрачный. Представлен в мягких пластиковых бутылках объемом 0,2, 0,4 и 0,75 л.

Монтаж

Клей 0,2 л

Клей полимерный ПЛИНТЭКС® в мягкой пластиковой бутылке объемом 0,2 л

подробнее

Клей 0,4 л

Клей полимерный ПЛИНТЭКС® в мягкой пластиковой бутылке объемом 0,4 л

подробнее

Клей 0,75 л

Клей полимерный ПЛИНТЭКС® в мягкой пластиковой бутылке объемом 0,75 л

подробнее