About Plintex

One of the activities of PENOPLEX, which is a major Russian producer of construction products based on polymers, is the development and production of decorative and finishing materials from polystyrene under the trade mark PLINTEX®.
Products PLINTEX® is produced at two plants, one of which is located in the North-West Federal District of the Russian Federation, in the city of Kirishi (Leningrad region), the second outside the Russian Federation, in the Republic of Kazakhstan (Kapchagai).

History

We have been working in the market of decorative and finishing materials ssince 2004. During this time we managed to achieve a high professional level, develop the most convenient schemes of interaction with partners and become one of the key players in the market of building and finishing materials.

PLINTEX® - Start

2004

Production of extrusion ceiling plinths PLINTEX®

Start of production PLINTEX®

On the territory of the PENOPLEX manufacturing in the town KIRISHI (Leningrad district) were built production buildings and in May were production of extrusion ceiling plinths PLINTEX®.

О Компании

Одно из направлений деятельности компании ПЕНОПЛЭКС, являющейся крупным российским производителем строительной продукции на основе полимеров, - это разработка и производство декоративно-отделочных материалов из полистирола под торговой маркой ПЛИНТЭКС®.
Продукция ПЛИНТЭКС® производится на двух заводах, один из которых расположен в Северо-Западном Федеральном округе РФ, в городе Кириши (Ленинградская область), второй за пределами РФ, в республике Казахстан (г.Капчагай).

История

Мы работаем на рынке декоративно-отделочных материалов с 2004 года. За это время нам удалось достичь высокого профессионального уровня, выработать максимально удобные схемы взаимодействия с партнерами и стать одним из ключевых игроков на рынке строительно-отделочных материалов.

ПЛИНТЭКС® - Запуск

2004

Производство экструзионных потолочных плинтусов ПЛИНТЭКС®

Запуск производства ПЛИНТЭКС®

В городе Кириши Ленинградской области на территории производственного объединения «ПЕНОПЛЭКС» были построены производственные корпуса, а в мае запущено производство экструзионных потолочных плинтусов ПЛИНТЭКС®.