About Plintex

One of the activities of PENOPLEX, which is a major Russian producer of construction products based on polymers, is the development and production of decorative and finishing materials from polystyrene under the trade mark PLINTEX®.
Products PLINTEX® is produced at two plants, one of which is located in the North-West Federal District of the Russian Federation, in the city of Kirishi (Leningrad region), the second outside the Russian Federation, in the Republic of Kazakhstan (Kapchagai).

Our Values

Our mission is to translate your ideas into life, using modern and high-quality ceiling plinths, wall moldings, corners for ceiling plinths. We are striving to build an attractive company where you want to create and create products that our customers will appreciate.

We understand that fashion for interior design and styles is fleeting and changeable. What attracts our customers today, tomorrow may not cause a proper response.

PLINTEX® is a company that changes, updates its range, proceeding from the interests of the client. We help to create a modern and unique interior with the help of ceiling plinths and moldings PLINTEX®.

avout_values_pic1

about_values_pic2

about_values_pic3

about_values_pic4

Fantasize! Embody! Complement! there is a slogan of PLINTEX®

  • Compliance with customer needs

  • Entrepreneurial approach in work

  • Result orientation

  • Opportunities for realization of creative potential of our employees

  • Creativity and Innovation

  • Hi-tech

We attach great importance to building partnership trust, based on mutual openness of relations with our clients, always ready to offer compromise solutions and schemes of cooperation. Thanks to this, the best results are achieved in joint activities.

О Компании

Одно из направлений деятельности компании ПЕНОПЛЭКС, являющейся крупным российским производителем строительной продукции на основе полимеров, - это разработка и производство декоративно-отделочных материалов из полистирола под торговой маркой ПЛИНТЭКС®.
Продукция ПЛИНТЭКС® производится на двух заводах, один из которых расположен в Северо-Западном Федеральном округе РФ, в городе Кириши (Ленинградская область), второй за пределами РФ, в республике Казахстан (г.Капчагай).

Наши Ценности

Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы воплощать Ваши идеи в жизнь, используя современные и качественные потолочные плинтусы, молдинги для стен, уголки для потолочного плинтуса. Мы стремимся к построению привлекательной компании, где хочется творить и создавать продукты, которые по достоинству оценят наши клиенты.

Мы понимаем, что мода на дизайн интерьера и стили скоротечна и изменяема. То, что привлекает наших клиентов сегодня, завтра может не вызвать должного отклика.

ПЛИНТЭКС® - это компания, которая меняется, обновляет свой ассортимент, исходя именно из интересов клиента. Мы помогаем создавать современный неповторимый интерьер с помощью потолочных плинтусов и молдингов ПЛИНТЭКС®.

avout_values_pic1

about_values_pic2

about_values_pic3

about_values_pic4

Фантазируй! Воплощай! Дополняй! - девиз ПЛИНТЭКС®

  • Соответствие потребностям клиентов

  • Предпринимательский подход в работе

  • Ориентация на результат

  • Возможности для реализация творческого потенциала наших сотрудников

  • Креативность и инновации

  • Передовые технологии

Мы придаем огромное значение построению партнерских доверительных, основанных на взаимной открытости отношений с нашими клиентами, всегда готовы предложить компромиссные решения и схемы сотрудничества. Благодаря этому достигаются наилучшие результаты в совместной деятельности.