Contacts

We are a team of creative, practical and sincere people who enjoy doing home improvement. We are targeting on a wide range of customers. To attract buyers, we are constantly expanding our product assortment, especially the line of decorative and finishing materials for interior decoration.

Regional Managers

We are involved in the development of PLINTEX® products and work with the supply chain. We are improving all aspects of product quality.

Central Federal District

Rusanov Evgeny Sergeevich, Lipetsk E-mail: e.rusanov@penoplex.ru Phone: +7 (904) 298-71-99

Northwestern Federal District

Rogov Alexey Viktorovich, Saint-Petersburg E-mail: a.rogov@penoplex.ru Phone: +7(900)620-26-19

Southern Federal District

Malkov Dmitry Alexandrovich, Rostov-on-Don E-mail: d.malkov@penoplex.ru Phone: +7(918)526-59-267

Ural Federal District

Zalutsky Evgeny Vitalievich, Chelyabinsk E-mail: e.zalutskiy@penoplex.ru Phone: +7 (908) 570-23-32

Volga Federal District

Nizamiev Almaz Shaikhynurovich, Kazan E-mail: a.nizamiev@penoplex.ru Phone: +7(937)776-15-55

Head of Sales in Russia

Gulin Maxim Yurievich E-mail: m.gulin@penoplex.ru Phone: +7(911)020-84-10

Moscow

Nikulin Sergey Mikhailovich E-mail: se.nikulin@penoplex.ru Phone: +7(909)210-26-23

Nur-Sultan

Alibusaev Sharabutin Shagimardanovich E-mail: s.alibusaev@penoplex.ru Phone: +7(747)422-00-05

Almaty

Jafarov Vagif Yusupovich E-mail: v.dzhafarov@penoplex.ru Phone: +7(727)266-81-67

Site developed by WebArt Studio

logo wa